picture of the 2019-2020 Regional Officers

Regional Officers

Mark Chapman Mark Chapman

Regional President
Alpha Epsilon Iota Chapter
Shelton State CC

Brianna Weeks Brianna Weeks

Vice-President, District I
Alpha Zeta Iota Chapter
Northwest-Shoals CC

Tamara Thomas Tamara Thomas

Vice-President, District II
Sigma Lambda Chapter
Calhoun CC

Nick Wilson Nick Wilson

Vice-President, District III
Pi Psi Chapter
Coastal Alabama CC

Regional Coordinators

Nora Lee Nora Lee

Regional Coordinator
Northwest Shoals Community College
Phil Campbell Campus
Alpha Zeta Iota Chapter
Contact Nora

Dr. Liesl Harris Dr. Liesl Harris

Associate Regional Coordinator
Jefferson State Community College
Shelby-Hoover Campus
Beta Lambda Delta Chapter
Contact Liesel

Contact Us

Regional Coordinator: Nora Lee
Associate Regional Coordinator: Dr. Liesl Harris

Regional Officers

Regional President: Mark Chapman
Vice-President, District One: Brianna Weeks
Vice-President, District Two: Tamara Thomas
Vice-President, District Three: Nick Wilson

HQ Support

Membership Services Senior Specialist, Division II
Melissa Price

Stay Connected

District Facebook Pages